A Schizoaffective Story Time Series – Introduction

A Schizoaffective Story Time is a series that I am beginning to write detailing some of my personal experiences with schizoaffective disorder. The experiences included in this series will be leaning towards the more significant events that have occurred due to my illness rather than the minor ones. However, this series will vary greatly and should be able to provide an all-around view into the life of someone with schizoaffective disorder.

I will be posting the first addition to this series tonight (UK), or for those of you in a different time zone, a couple of hours from now.

As I want this series to be a more permanent edition to the blog, I will only be posting a story every now and then. This is to ensure that I don’t run out of experiences before I gain anymore. The stories will be a mixture of the both good and bad times of my life, as not to provide a biased view. I hope you enjoy this series, and I hope it helps you to understand the difficulties an individual may face when suffering from schizoaffective disorder.

Leave a Reply

