Nature – The Sunrise

As I am someone who’s isolated themselves to extreme lengths, I prefer to be among nature rather than people. This is what led me to take up the hobby of photography; which I find to be very therapeutic and has been one thing I have managed to keep interested in. I am very lucky to live in a place where nature can be found in abundance. And due to my insomnia, I have seen the sunrise hundreds of times, which are some of the most beautiful sights I have seen.

Even in the darkest of places, beauty can be found amongst nature.

One thought on “Nature – The Sunrise

Leave a Reply

